Awards Program

2023 EBC Awards Judges

Thank you

The EBC Awards are built on the simple, but crucial principle of peer review. We believe that nothing quite carries the same endorsement like your peers reviewing your project or achievements, and then affirming that it deserves to be recognised above all others. It is very much why Master Builders seeks to draw our judging team from across the industry. We believe that is the best way of ensuring that our awards stand the test of quality and performance year in, and year out.

Of course, that also means that we need to secure a pool of experienced judges willing to give up their time to make all of this work. With over 90 entries to review and judge, across most industry sectors, our judging program is a test of endurance, focus and logistics.

Knowing that, we especially want to thank all of our judges and to recognise each of them for their support of these Awards, their ongoing contribution to industry and their commitment to quality projects in the NT.

Russell Lutzke – CSR
Michael Hatton – Asset Services
Clive Clements – C&I Clements NT
Paul Baxter – PW Baxter & Associates
Andrea Moriarty – Kalo Group
Amelia Nuku – ISAC NT
Trenna Gibsone – GTNT Group
Mick Shaw – Edifice
Jo Woldseth – Foundation Recruitment
James Bowden – HAYS
Kate Finch – Kate Finch Consulting
Vanessa Lambert – HazardCo
Adam Twomey – ADAMANT Property Services
Jim Eadie – Aspire Design & Construct
Paul Nowland – Nowland Builders